A Tale of Three Elephants


This is HUGE.

My 3 year old just narrated a story to my 1 year old. It’s a tale of epic proportions. A story like no other. I am left spell bound by the simplicity of the plot and the magnificence of the characters.

Story as narrated by Ryan:

“One day, there eeees a Father elephant, Mother elephant and-a Baby elephant.
And then the Crow was not thirsty anymore. Story finished!”

End of Story.

I did tell you this was ‘HUGE’. Didn’t I? 😉

20130402-141139.jpg

2 thoughts on “A Tale of Three Elephants

Leave a Reply

