Tea-time at Singapore


I have never blogged about food before. Well yeah, there that was offhand entry about my salad nightmares with the family, but other than that nil.

So when I was asked to write about my expat life at Singapore, predictably enough the first thing I thought about was the local food. Not much of a surprise for those who know me and my food-athons 🙂

So here’s a low-down on some Indi-Sing culinary creations. Sit back and allow my tasteful words to cyber-pleasure your palates.
Bon appetit!

Author’s Note: I have a Facebook fan page which is starting to show signs of dehydration in terms of fan count. So if any of my kind readers would do me the favour of going and liking my page, ‘ppreciate it a lot!

3 thoughts on “Tea-time at Singapore

  1. Pingback: Dinner-time at Singapore « And thats the Way I see It….

Leave a Reply

