First Time


So I was sitting there reading this amazing blog which I recently discovered. And then it struck me that I haven’t done any decent story-telling in a while.

Hence the story out of the blue.

Oh, and I am still a super-lazy blogger. Hence the 55-er 🙂 OK, now its story time:

“Am I doing OK?”

“Just keep doing that. But be gentler.”

“Sorry. My first time.”

“Like this”, she guides his hand with her own.

“Now press with your finger.”

“So how did I do?”

“Congrats! You finally figured how to how to use the mouse. Told you it was simple. Just roll and click.”

 

 

 

Get my updates on Facebook by clicking here.

12 thoughts on “First Time

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention First Time « And thats the Way I see It…. -- Topsy.com

      • hehe nice…i can’t stop LOL on “Ok this is a test reply.” 😀

        i posted 3 comments, and none of them showed up, so was checking to see if it’s due to my username or something else…

        now my third attempt on this article, i hope this one shows up:

        a good 55er…dumb me, my mind is either empty or full of garbage he he

Leave a Reply

