MythBusters Revisited


This article was written by me  for the online magazine www.the-nri.com. Most of you might find this ticklish and some of you (hopefully) might be shaking your heads in agreement and saying ” That’s me! I know how that feels!”

“I arrived in Singapore 3 years ago, armed with 2 suitcases full of clothes and a heart full of wonder and awe. A foreign country meant new fashions, new clothes and a brand new wardrobe. But along the road to wardrobe upgrades, I ended up shedding a few of my beliefs. And that’s not all I had to shed. Read On…”

3 thoughts on “MythBusters Revisited

Leave a Reply

